James Madison University

Board of Directors

The VAPT Board of Directors consists of the officers and VAPT Chapter Chairs.
(Pending VAPT by-laws approval.)

Position

Name

Email

President

Anne L. Stewart

stewaral@jmu.edu

President- Elect

Sheri Mitschelen

sheri@crossroadsfamilycc.com 

Secretary           

Greg Czyszczon

gczyszczon@gmail.com  

Secretary-Elect

Suzanne Getz Gregg

sgetzgregg@verizon.net

Treasurer

Cynthia Lovell

clovell@dpcs.org

Northern Virginia Area

Sheri Mitschelen

sheri@crossroadsfamilycc.com 

Winchester Area

Carmela Crawford

ccrawford.paw@comcast.net

Harrisonburg Area Chapter     

Anne L. Stewart

stewaral@jmu.edu

Staunton Area

Lisa Rochford

lisa@connectedchild.info

Rockbridge Area

Katherine Masey

kmaseylpc@gmail.com

Richmond Area

Jan Williamson

jlwilliamson@mindspring.com

Roanoke Chapter - KIDZ

Jennifer Thomas
Kim Montgomery

playtherapy@verizon.net
kim@botetourtcounseling.com

Lynchburg/Forest Chapter

Norma White  

norma.white@couplesandkids.com

Central Virginia Chapter

George Enfield

ghenfield@gmail.com

Tidewater Chapter       

Debbie Balak
Holly Tracy

dbalak@cox.net
peacebypiece@cox.net

Southwest Chapter

Donna Callis 
Sydney Peltier

dcallis@highlandscsb.org 
sydneyp@thriveworks.com    

Danville Chapter          

Cindy Lovell    

clovell@dpcs.org