James Madison University

Gainesville Area Play Therapists

Christina Almeida
Fredericksburg
tinaalmeidalpc@gmail.com
RPT
Catherine Baker
Haymarket
Purcellville
RPT
Jeanne Brown
Fredericksburg
jeannesplace@charter.net
Sue Dawson
Purcellville
suedawson39@hotmail.com
RPT-S
Barbara Deal
Fredericksburg
barbartist@hotmail.com
Marsha Evans
Lorton
marshaevans50@aol.com
RPT
Jane Giesken
Fredericksburg
gieskenj@vcu.edu
Rebecca Harre
Warrenton
rharre@fcps1.org
Diane Hattler
Gainesville
dhattler@comcast.net
Laura Jessup
Manassas
lauralaz412@gmail.com
Liliana Labonte
Aldie
liligarhe@hotmail.com
Diana Leavitt
Haymarket
dg.leavitt@comcast.net
Linda Lindamood
Manassas
llindamood@phoenixfamilycounseling.com
William Lynch
Fredericksburg
ninetofour@aol.com
Adrienne McDonald
Manassas
ajm.va@verizon.net
RPT
Danah McGrath
Warrenton
danahmcgrath@yahoo.com
RPT
Mary Wilkins McNeill
Warrenton
mmcneill@fcps1.org
Heather Moul
Haymarket
heathermoul.lcsw@gmail.com
Linda Nicholson
Fredericksburg
linda@mosaic-cfc.com
RPT
Tamara Powell
Stafford
tpowell@dominiondayservices.com
RPT
Tracy Quinn
Manassas
tquinnlcsw@gmail.com
Wendy Radding
Woodbridge
wending@verizon.net
Florinda Reid
Leesburg
fereid@msn.com
RPT-S
Holiday Rondeau
Manassas
holiron@hotmail.com
Tamara Sheridan
Lansdowne
tamara@familysolutionscp.com
RPT-S
Althea Simpson
Woodbridge
althea.simpson@brighter-day.net
Catherine Spooner
Gainesville
cspooner@phoenixfamilycounseling.com
RPT-S
Chapter Chair
Henry Stribling
Purcellville
henry@striblingcounseling.com
RPT
Allison Swisher
Purcellville
apswisher@rstarmail.com
Tara Wallace
Bristow
drtarawallace@gmail.com
RPT-S