James Madison University

Harrisonburg Area Play Therapists

Amanda Casius
Port Republic
agcasius@gmail.com
Greg Czyszczon
Harrisonburg
gczyszczon@gmail.com
Donna Detrich
Harrisonburg
donnadetrich@gmail.com
Lennis Echterling
Harrisonburg
echterlg@jmu.edu
Jessica Hayden
Harrisonburg
haydenjc@jmu.edu
Rose Huyard
Grottoes
huyard@verizon.net
Mary Kahwajy-Baron
Bridgewater
mmkb22812@yahoo.com
Decca Knight
Bent Mountain
decca.knight@mac.com
Dianne K. Lowman
Elkton
dklowman@liberty.edu
Bren McGillivray-Smith
Broadway
brenmcgs@aol.com
Hannah Pellegrino
Harrisonburg
pelleghc@dukes.jmu.edu
Jo Ellen Perry
Broadway
dperry1946@aol.com
RPT-S
Caitlin Reddy
Harrisonburg
reddycj@dukes.jmu.edu
Elena Savina
Harrisonburg
savinaea@jmu.edu
Renee Staton
Harrisonburg
statonar@jmu.edu
Anne Stewart
Harrisonburg
stewaral@jmu.edu
RPT-S
Chapter Chair
Mary Walker
Harrisonburg
walkermm@dukes.jmu.edu
Helen Wright
Verona
hmswow46@gmail.com