James Madison University

NOVA Area Play Therapists

Azadeh Amirsadri
Fairfax
aamirsadri@gilinstitute.com
RPT
Gabrielle Anderson
Ashburn
gabrielle@familytherapynova.com
Amy L. Anderson
Reston
amy.anderson@fairfaxcounty.gov
Barbara Bezmenova
Fairfax
b.bezmenova@gmail.com
Christine Bingman
Alexandria
cbingman4@yahoo.com
Maria Ines Butler
Oakton
mariainesbutler@hotmail.com
Catherine Canfield
Alexandria
cathy@alexandriachildrenstherapy.com
Patricia Chan
Falls Church
zebra07@cox.net
Annisa Chesnut
Alexandria
sachesnut4@gmail.com
Inactive RPT
Dianna Conner-Jeffers
Ashburn
drconnerjeffers@yahoo.com
Christine Conway
Fairfax
docchris@cox.net
Tara Cordle
Alexandria
taracordle@taracordlelpc.com
RPT
Patricia DeJesus
Alexandria
pydejesus@aol.com
RPT-S
Jennifer Eckert
Clifton
jennifer.eckert@inova.org
RPT
Megan Fiore
Alexandria
megf02@hotmail.com
RPT-S
Elizabeth Fong
Fairfax
contacteliteprogram@gmail.com
RPT-S
Diana Furrow
Falls Church
txhelper@verizon.net
Meladie Gey-Burke
Alexandria
meladie@geyburke.com
RPT
Eliana Gil
Fairfax
emgil@earthlink.net
RPT-S
Jennifer Glacel
Falls Church
jwglacel@gmail.com
RPT-S
Debra Godwin
Fairfax
debra.godwin2010@yahoo.com
RPT-S
Myriam Goldin
Fairfax
myriam.goldin@gmail.com
RPT-S
Betsy Goodwin
Ashburn
betsyggoodwin@gmail.com
Nicole Halpern
Alexandria
njhalpernapt@gmail.com
RPT-S
DeAnna Hight
Chantilly
dhight@dc4bhs.com
RPT-S
Emily House
Annandale
emilymhouse@gmail.com
Stephanie Howard
Centreville
steph.howard@gmail.com
Eleanor Huff
Great Falls
toberesilient@aol.com
Tanya Hull
Fairfax
tanyahull@familytherapeutics.biz
RPT-S
Krista Hummer
McLean
krista@mcleantherapy.com
Christine Jillson
Reston
nellstar@verizon.net
Rouyan Jones
Falls Church
rjones@nvfs.org
RPT-S
Norine Lyons
Alexandria
norine@norinelyons.com
Nancy Macleod
McLean
Nmac3333@verizon.net
Sandra McIntosh
Centreville
mcintoshsea@hotmail.com
Inactive RPT-S
Joyce Meagher
Fairfax
kdknzlr@comcast.net
RPT-S
Sheri Mitschelen
Fairfax
shmitsch@verizon.net
RPT-S
Chapter Chair
Mary Moore
Fairfax
1207.mary@gmail.com
Lorna Morales-Long
Fairfax
lornamlong@hotmail.com
Amy Neumann
Fairfax
amy@creativetherapist.com
Catherine Payne
McLean
payne.catherine@gmail.com
Patty Pearson
Alexandria
ppearson@umfs.org
Marla Peyser
Annandale
peyserfamily1@verizon.net
Johnny Powell
Fairfax
practicalsolutions8090@gmail.com
Helen Power
McLean
hkmpower@aol.com
RPT-S
Nancy Price
Fairfax
momnsp@earthlink.net
Maria Roberts
Herndon
mroberts@playtherapycenter.com
RPT-S
Ilonka Sabic-Lukic
Reston
Ilonka.Sabik-Lukic@fairfaxcounty.gov
Deborah Sanders
Falls Church
dlsanders@gippie.com
Loretta Schulz
Oakton
schulzlpc@aol.com
Patricia Small
Vienna
patsmalllpc@gmail.com
Fatina Smith
Fairfax
fatinasmith@fatinasmithlcsw.com
RPT
Susan Snell
McLean
susanasnell@verizon.net
RPT
Lisa Snipper
Reston
Lisa.Snipper@me.com
Laura Thieman
Fairfax
laurathieman@yahoo.com
RPT
Megghan Thompson
Annandale
megghan.thompson@gmail.com
RPT
Jessica Tibbetts
Alexandria
jessica.tibbetts@gmail.com
Jessica Umhoefer
Alexandria
jaumhoefer@yahoo.com
Amanda Van Emburgh
Vienna
drvanemburgh@gmail.com
Arika VanBrunt
Falls Church
creativeccinfo@gmail.com
Jennifer Weaver
McLean
jennifer@weaverandassociates.net
Inactive RPT-S
Melissa Ann Woods
Annandale
teenhelp4u@gmail.com
Anna Zganiacz
Arlington
Anna.Zganiacz@ipsciences.edu