James Madison University

Richmond Area Play Therapists

Elsa Beck
Williamsburg
ileanabeck@hotmail.com
RPT
Lucy Block
Richmond
lucyblock.lpc@gmail.com
Anne Catlett
Midlothian
asldawgs@msn.com
Vanessa Durrant
Richmond
Vanessa@safeharborshelter.com
Diana Embler
Richmond
dianaembler42cos@gmail.com
Rebecca Evans
Midlothian
becky@fullcirclegc.org
Kateressea Ford
Glen Allen
klford1913@yahoo.com
RPT
Diane Forse
Williamsburg
dforse521@gmail.com
Marquita Garrett-Knight
North Chesterfield
marquita.garrett05@gmail.com
Wendy Hall-Wood
Mechanicsville
wendy@hanovercounselingassociates.com
RPT-S
Meg Hardt
Richmond
meghardtlpc@gmail.com
RPT
Sallye Hardy
Midlothian
hardys@alumni.duke.edu
Pamela Heithaus
Midlothian
heithauspm@gmail.com
Kathryn Jackson
Richmond
katejackson9@gmail.com
RPT-S
Nikole Jiggetts
North Chesterfield
njiggetts@replaycounseling.com
RPT-S
Kimberly Best Johnson
North Chesterfield
kbestjohnson@visionsrva.com
RPT
Gabrielle Jordan-Cooley
Richmond
brie.jordancooley@gmail.com
Wendy Khan
Glen Allen
wendykhan007@gmail.com
Sarah Kindig
Richmond
sarahkindiglpc@gmail.com
RPT
Mark Loewen
Richmond
mark@launchpadcounseling.com
RPT
Christine Macri
Richmond
chrmac@comcast.net
Vivian Mann
Richmond
vkmann@vcu.edu
RPT-S
Scott Mates
Richmond
scottmateslcsw@gmail.com
RPT
Cassandra McLaren
Richmond
cmclarenlcsw@yahoo.com
Ellen Moore
Colonial Heights
gdlvsu@aol.com
Joy Morene
Richmond
joymorenelpc@verizon.net
RPT-S
Jennine Moritz
Richmond
jennine.moritz@hanoverfp.org
Selisha Nelson
Richmond
selisha.nelson@gmail.com
Kathryn Pearsall
Montpelier
kfgp@aol.com
RPT-S
Stefanie Pollay
Richmond
spollay@interceptyouth.com
Hope Porter
Richmond
hopeeporter@gmail.com
Lindsey Price
Richmond
williamsonlm@mymail.vcu.edu
Scott Quarforth
Richmond
scott.quarforth@gmail.com
John Richardson-Lauve
Richmond
jrl@childsavers.org
Jessica Roberts
Henrico
jroberts3@mcvh-vcu.edu
Kathy Ryan
Richmond
kathyryanlcsw@verizon.net
Johnny Salazar
Richmond
bsalazar@childsavers.org
Kristina Sawetz-Glasener
Mechanicsville
kristina.sawetzglasener@gmail.com
Emma Short
Alberta
eshort54@gmail.com
RPT-S
Barbara J. Smith
Ashland
bjsmith461@aol.com
RPT-S
Lindsay Stejskal
Prince George
lindsaystejskal@yahoo.com
Amy Thomas
Mechanicsville
amythomaslcsw@gmail.com
Carrie Walker
Richmond
carriewalkerlpc@gmail.com
RPT-S
Yvonne K. Watkins
Richmond
watkinsy@chesterfield.gov
Tracy Whitaker
Richmond
tracywhitaker@msn.com
RPT-S
Deidre Whittle
Montpelier
deidre@faithfamilyllc.com
Jan Williamson
Richmond
jlwilliamson@mindspring.com
RPT-S
Chapter Chair
Alissa Woolfolk
Richmond
alissawoolfolk@gmail.com
RPT
Lisa Wright
Richmond
lwright@grscan.com
RPT