James Madison University

Roanoke Area Play Therapists

Alan Beach
Salem
aebeach3@gmail.com
Sharon Brammer
Roanoke
smbrammer@aol.com
RPT-S
Dana Broach-Lee
Roanoke
dleetfcc@gmail.com
Anna Cameron
Roanoke
anna.cameron@chiprv.org
Pat Davidson
Roanoke
pdavidson@fsrv.org
Betty Etzler
Roanoke
betzler@healthconnectamerica.com
Lynn Hadley
Troutville
hadley@playful-child.com
Sarah Harig
Roanoke
sharig@radford.edu
Melissa Hays-Smith
Roanoke
mhays-smith@fsrv.org
RPT-S
Grace Kent
Roanoke
G_E_Kent@yahoo.com
Kim Montgomery
Blue Ridge
kim@botetourtcounseling.com
Chapter Chair
Susan L. Owen
Roanoke
susanowen.1@gmail.com
RPT-S
Stephanie Pratola
Salem
pratola@pratola.com
RPT-S
Gloria Reiske
Roanoke
matt28gmr@gmail.com
Karen Rice
Roanoke
newchoicescounseling.kr@gmail.com
Elizabeth Jane Riegner
Salem
DrRiegner@aol.com
RPT-S
Maureen Ritter
Christiansburg
ma.ritter@verizon.net
RPT-S
Brandy Smith
Blue Ridge
brandy.smith@roanokevalleycounseling.com
Lynda Staff
Roanoke
lstarr@fsrv.org
Jennifer Thomas
Salem
playtherapy@verizon.net
Chapter Chair
Erica Whiting
Blacksburg
whiting.erica@gmail.com
Adam Williams
Rocky Mount
adwlwc19@hotmail.com
Carrie Young-Guard
Christiansburg
cyguard@nrvcs.org