James Madison University

Tidewater Area Play Therapists

Lynn Alley
Virginia Beach
lmalley@vbgov.com
RPT
Kelly Andrews
Virginia Beach
inlifecreate@yahoo.com
Kathy Baker
Virginia Beach
kbaker@vbgov.com
RPT
Deborah Balak
Virginia Beach
dbalak@cox.net
RPT-S
Chapter Chair
Patricia Bellamy
Virginia Beach
trisha@packetforge.net
RPT-S
LeNora Black
Norfolk
lblack7087@aol.com
Arlene Brown
Chesapeake
arlebro@usa.net
Cheryl Cox
Norfolk
cheryll.coxlpclmft@cox.net
RPT-S
Christine Currie
Virginia Beach
christinecurrie.counseling@gmail.com
Lynn Dell'Acqua
Norfolk
dellacqua8@cox.net
Margaret Fanney
Norfolk
peg-robfanney@verizon.net
RPT-S
Jamie Fisher
Virginia Beach
jfisher@vbgov.com
RPT-S
Clinton Germond
Chesapeake
clinton.germond@gmail.com
RPT
Ramsey Goshert
Virginia Beach
ramseygoshert@gmail.com
Dorothy Goulart
Norfolk
dorothygoulart@hotmail.com
RPT
Suzanne Getz Gregg
Virginia Beach
sgetzgregg@verizon.net
RPT-S
Kathrin Hartmann
Norfolk
hartmak@evms.edu
RPT-S
Valerie Lauzon
Hampton
vallauzon@yahoo.com
RPT
Kathleen Levingston
Chesapeake
katlevingston@gmail.com
RPT-S
Janelle Livingston
Chesapeake
janelle.livingston@hotmail.com
Debra Mayer
Virginia Beach
dmayer@jfshamptonroads.org
Chelsea Ogden
Norfolk
csmit213@odu.edu
Adele Logan O'Keefe
Norfolk
sandpiper111@gmail.com
RPT
Laura O'Neal
Chesapeake
ljoneal1@verizon.net
RPT
Susanne Preston-Josey
Virginia Beach
spreston-josey@southuniversity.edu
RPT-S
Katie Rinchetti
Norfolk
katie@compassyouthandfamily.com
RPT
JoAnna Saegusa-Price
Newport News
joannapricehoppe@gmail.com
Inactive RPT-S
Sharon Silverberg
Virginia Beach
risingtidetherapy@live.com
RPT-S
Joy Sprenkle
Virginia Beach
joysprenkle@gmail.com
RPT
Holly Tracy
Norfolk
peacebypiece@cox.net
RPT-S
Chapter Chair
Ruthie Weiglein
Virginia Beach
ruthie.weiglein@gmail.com
Ashley Wroton
Hampton
awroton@genesiscounselingcenter.com